英语资讯
News

国际英语新闻:Russia launches Soyuz spacecraft with two-men crew to ISS

Source: Xinhuanet    2017-04-21  我要投稿   论坛   Favorite  

MOSCOW, April 20 (Xinhua) -- Russia on Thursday successfully launched its Soyuz MS-04 spacecraft carrying two astronauts to the International Space Station (ISS), the Russian State Space Corporation Roscosmos said.

The launch of the Soyuz-FG carrier rocket with the spacecraft took place at 10:13 a.m. Moscow time (0713 GMT) from the Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan, Roscosmos said.

The two men aboard the spacecraft are Russian cosmonaut Fyodor Yurchikhin and U.S. National Aeronautics and Space Administration's (NASA) astronaut Jack Fischer. They are expected to spend 136 days in space this time.

The docking of the spacecraft is scheduled for 04:23 p.m. Moscow time (1323 GMT), Roscosmos said.

The launch was initially scheduled for March 27, but was delayed for more safety checks.


将本页收藏到:
上一篇:国际英语新闻:Russia disappointed by OPCW's vote results of investigation proposal on Syrian chemical att
下一篇:国际英语新闻:U.S. seeks "win-win" trade relations with Indonesia: Pence

最新更新
论坛精彩内容
网站地图 - 学习交流 - 恒星英语论坛 - 关于我们 - 广告服务 - 帮助中心 - 联系我们
Copyright ©2006-2007 www.Hxen.com All Rights Reserved